Randall J. Rider

Randall J. Rider

President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2020
Email: rrider@crossroad-fwch.org

Kylie Riecken

Kylie Riecken

Intake Specialist
Wraparound Porgrams Access Site Coordinator

Phone: 260-484-4153 x2060
Email: kriecken@crossroad-fwch.org

 

Kyle Zanker

Kyle Zanker

Chief Development Officer
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2090
Email: kzanker@crossroad-fwch.org

Beth McNeal

Beth McNeal

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2091
Email: bmcneal@crossroad-fwch.org

David Mullins

David Mullins

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2028
Email: dmullins@crossroad-fwch.org

Shirley Ryan

Shirley Ryan

Director of Clinical Services
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2058 
Email: sryan@crossroad-fwch.org

Mick Thiel

Mick Thiel

Director of Children's Services
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2001
Email: mthiel@crossroad-fwch.org

Debbie Branfield

Debbie Branfield

Customer Liaison
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2079
Email: dbranfield@crossroad-fwch.org

A. Wayne Burton

A. Wayne Burton

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2070
Email: wburton@crossroad-fwch.org

Maren Hupe

Maren Hupe

Principal, Crossroad School
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2016
Email: mhupe@crossroad-fwch.org

Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

Nurse, Health Services
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2095
Email: kmiller@crossroad-fwch.org

Tonya Gonzales

Tonya Gonzales

Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 260-484-4153 x2006
Email: tgonzales@crossroad-fwch.org